Uncategorized

Yo, I’ve hit instagram like a cool thing

achingly hip, on the button of social media trending, I’ve finally succumbed to instagram. I know. Now I can not blog on more than one media platform! I’m in the vanguard of sewing and blogging and whatnot.

who am I on there? I am genuinely trying to figure that out…

no, clearly in an attempt to brand myself (but really, to keep it simple) you can find me @knittysewandsew   there.

Follow me! Comment! Watch as I become slightly obsessed with posting lots and lots of poor quality photos of fabric on my kitchen floor, and then watch as my short lived passion fizzles out and I lose interest. It’ll be fun while it lasts!

Leave a Reply

